Welcome to Mine By Design Art Studio!

 

 

award

Hello December!! We’ve got a ton of fun Winter classes lined up& Lunch with Santa!!!

Check out our super fun Mom & Me, Story Hour, Kid’s Classes, & Adult Classes we offer this month!

 

hellodecember

 

 

Friday, December 1

Adult Glass Class

Glass Christmas Ornaments

 

th (8)

10:30- 11:30 am // $35

 

Saturday, December 2

Holiday Family Painting

Paint 4 ornaments $30 or 8 ornaments $55, Menorah & Mezuzah $30, Dreidel & Mezuzah $16

10:00 am – 4:30 pm

 

 

Sunday, December 3

family

 

Monday, December 4

Studio Closed

 

Tuesday, December 5

Senior Appreciation Day

senior

Seniors 1/2 price sitting fees

 

Wednesday, December 6

Mom & Me Handprints

Create a Christmas or Hanukkah handprint keepsake on a ceramic plate

10:30- 11:30 am

Ages newborn+ // $18

 

 

Thursday, December 7

Story Hour

Book: “Itsy Bitsy Reindeer”

Craft: Paint a reindeer

10:30 – 11:30 am

Ages 3-5 // $18

 

Friday, December 8

Kid’s Night Out

Movie: Polar Express

Paint a choo choo box

Pizza, drink, & dessert included

 

6:00  – 8:30 pm

Ages 6+ // $35

 

Saturday, December 9

Children’s Clay Class

Clay Christmas Ornaments

clatornament

12:30  – 2:00 pm

Ages 6+ // $20

 

 

Sunday, December 10

santalunch2017

 

Monday, December 11

Studio Closed

 

happyhanukkah

Tuesday, December 12

Senior Appreciation Day

senior

Seniors pay 1/2 price sitting fees

 

Wednesday, December 13

Story Hour

Book: “Itsy Bitsy Reindeer”

Craft: Paint a reindeer

10:30 – 11:30 am

Ages 3-5 // $18

 

Thursday, December 14

Mom & Me Handprints

Create a Christmas or Hanukkah handprint keepsake on a ceramic plate

10:30- 11:30 am

Ages newborn+ // $18

 

 

Friday, December 15

Adult Glass Class

Glass Christmas Ornaments

galssornaments

6:00-8:00 pm

$35

 

Saturday, December 16

Holiday Family Painting

Paint 4 ornaments $30 or 8 ornaments $55

10:00 am – 4:30 pm

 

Sunday, December 17

pjday

 

Monday, December 18

Studio Closed

 

Tuesday, December 19

Senior Appreciation Day

senior

Seniors pay 1/2 price sitting fees

 

Wednesday, December 20

(Last Day to paint & receive your pieces in time for Christmas!!  They’ll be ready on December 23)

Mom & Me Handprints

Create a Christmas or Hanukkah handprint keepsake on a ceramic plate

10:30- 11:30 am

Ages newborn+ // $18

 

welcomewinter

Thursday, December 21

Bring a Friend to Paint Day

paint

Buy 1, Get 1 Free Sitting Fees

10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Friday, December 22

Bring a Friend to Paint Day

paint

Buy 1, Get 1 Free Sitting Fees

10:00 am – 6:00 pm

 

Friday, December 22

wineaboutit

 

 

Saturday, December 23

 

happyfestivus

1/2 price sitting fees

 

Sunday, December 24

Studio Closed

xmaseve

 

 

Monday, December 25

Studio Closed

merryxmas

 

Tuesday, December 26

Kid’s AM Camp

Glass: Favorite Animals

10:00 am – 1:00 pm

Ages 8+ // $35

Please bring a lunch/snack & drink!!

Kid’s PM Camp

Clay: Name Wall Hanging

2:00 – 4:00 pm

Ages 6+ // $25

Please bring a snack & drink!!

 

Wednesday, December 27

Kid’s AM Camp

Clay: Winter Wall Hanging

10:00 am – 1:00 pm

Ages 6+ // $35

Please bring a lunch/snack & drink!!

 

Kid’s PM Camp

PYOP: Let It Snow Snowman plate

th (19)

2:00 – 4:00 pm

Ages 6+ // $25

Please bring a snack & drink!!

 

 

Thursday, December 28

Kid’s AM Camp

Glass: Snowman Tile

xmas2

10:00 am – 1:00 pm

Ages 8+ // $35

Please bring a lunch/snack & drink!!

Kid’s PM Camp

Clay: Name Wall Hanging

2:00 – 4:00 pm

Ages 6+ // $25

Please bring a snack & drink!!

 

Friday, December 29

Kid’s AM Camp

Glass: Anything Goes Dish

10:00 am – 1:00 pm

Ages 8+ // $35

Please bring a lunch/snack & drink!!

Kid’s PM Camp

Clay: Yeti or Snow Monster

2:00 – 4:00 pm

Ages 6+ // $25

Please bring a snack & drink!!

 

 

Saturday, December 30

Social Media Saturday

socialmediasat

Post a pic & tag us and/or write a review on FB for 15% off your project or piece!!

 

Sunday, December 31

Studio Closed

happynewyear