Welcome to Mine By Design Art Studio!

 

award

Hello June & Welcome Summer!! We’ve got a ton of fun classes lined up & Summer Camp!

Check out some of the Father’s Day themed classes we’re offering this month!

 

Thursday, June 1

Mom & Me Handprints

Create a handprint plate for Father’s Day

10:30 – 11:30 am

Ages newborn+ // $18

Friday, June 2

Teacher Appreciation

10:00 am – 8:00 pm

Paint a present for a teacher and receive 15% off your piece or project. Teachers show your ID and pay 1/2 price sitting fees

teacher

Friday, June 2

Kid’s Glass Class

6:00  – 8:00 pm

Create your own Summer tile or sun catcher

Ages 8+ // $30

Saturday, June 3

Father’s Day Special

10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Paint a Father’s Day present & pay 1/2 price sitting fees & receive 10% off your piece or project.

 

Saturday, June 3   
Story Hour
Book: “A Perfect Father’s Day”
Craft: Paint a DAD block, I LOVE YOU block, or I Love You mug
2:00-3:00 pm
$18
All Ages

 

Sunday, June 4

family

 

Tuesday, June 6

Senior Appreciation Day

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Seniors pay 1/2 price sitting fees

senior

 

Wednesday, June 7

Story Hour

Book: “A Perfect Father’s Day”

Craft: Paint a DAD block, I LOVE YOU block, or I Love You mug

10:30-11:30 am

$18 // Ages 3-5

 

Thursday, June 8

Teacher Appreciation

10:00 am – 8:00 pm

Paint a present for a teacher and receive 15% off your piece or project. Teachers show your ID and pay 1/2 price sitting fees

teacher

 

 Friday, June 9

Father’s Day Special

10:00 am – 8:00 pm

Paint a Father’s Day present & pay 1/2 price sitting fees & receive 10% off your piece or project.

Friday, June 9

Wine About It

happyhour

Saturday, June 10

Teacher Appreciation

10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Paint a present for a teacher and receive 15% off your piece or project.

teacher

Social Media Saturday

Post a pic & tag us and/or write a review on Facebook and receive 15% off your piece or project!!

socialmediasat

Sunday, June 11

family

Tuesday, June 13

Senior Appreciation Day

 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

senior

Tuesday, June 13

Bedtime Story Hour

Book: “A Perfect Father’s Day”

Craft: Paint a DAD block, I LOVE YOU block, or I Love You mug

6:00-7:00 pm

$18 // Ages 3-7

Wednesday, June 14

Mom & Me Handprints 

Create a handprint plate for Father’s Day

10:30- 11:30 am

Ages newborn+ // $18

Thursday, June 15

Bring A Friend to Paint Day

Buy 1, Get 1 Free Sitting Fees

10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Friday, June 16

Adult Glass Class BYOB

Patriotic Glass Dish or Tile

6:00- 8:30 pm

Ages 16+ to participate in class, Ages 21+ to drink // $35

 

Saturday, June 17

Disney Family Painting Day

Paint a Disney piece, pay 1/2 price sitting fees, & receive 10% off your piece.

10:00 am – 6:00 pm

disney

Social Media Saturday

Post a pic & tag us and/or write a review on Facebook and receive 15% off your piece or project!!

socialmediasat

Sunday, June 18

PJ DAY

HAPPY FATHER’S DAY!!  

Fathersday

No sitting fees for Dads

Wear your PJ’s & pay 1/2 price sitting fees (adults included!!)

pjday

Monday, June 19

Kid’s AM Camp

Clay: Fave Game Character

10:00 am – 1:00 pm

Ages 8+ // $35

Kid’s PM Camp

PYOP: Fave game character on a mug, bowl, or tile

2:00- 4:00 pm

Ages 6+ // $25

Tuesday, June 20

Kid’s AM Camp

PYOP: Scene from game or game on mug or tile

10:00 am – 1:00 pm

Ages 8+ // $35

Kid’s PM Camp

Clay: Angry Bird

2:00- 4:00 pm

Ages 6+ // $25

Wednesday, June 21

Kid’s AM Camp

Fused Glass: Fave Game Logo

10:00 am – 1:00 pm

Ages 8+ // $35

Kid’s PM Camp

PYOP: Pokemon mug or bowl

2:00- 4:00 pm

Ages 6+ // $25

Thursday, June 22

Kid’s AM Camp

Clay: Fave Game Character ornaments

10:00 am – 1:00 pm

Ages 8+ // $35

Kid’s PM Camp

Clay: Minecraft Character Tile

2:00- 4:00 pm

Ages 6+ // $25

Friday, June 23

Kid’s AM Camp

Clay: Paint clay from Monday + 1 bisque item

10:00 am – 1:00 pm

Ages 8+ // $35

Kid’s PM Camp

PYOP: Kettle Bell Chain Chomp Mug

2:00- 4:00 pm

Ages 6+ // $25

Saturday, June 24

Social Media Saturday

Post a pic & tag us and/or write a review on FB & receive 15% off your piece or project.

socialmediasat

Sunday, June 25

Family Fun Day

family

Monday, June 26

Kid’s AM Camp

Clay: Fave US Landmark Coasters

10:00 am – 1:00 pm

Ages 8+ // $35

Kid’s PM Camp

PYOP: Star Plaque

2:00- 4:00 pm

Ages 6+ // $25

Tuesday, June 27

Kid’s AM Camp

PYOP: American Flag on a Star

10:00 am – 1:00 pm

Ages 8+ // $35

Kid’s PM Camp

Clay: Captain America Shield

2:00- 4:00 pm

Ages 6+ // $25

Wednesday, June 28

Kid’s AM Camp

Fused Glass: Sun Catchers- Flag, Fireworks, Stars or Patriotic Themed

10:00 am – 1:00 pm

Ages 8+ // $35

Kid’s PM Camp

Canvas: Fave US Landmark

2:00- 4:00 pm

Ages 6+ // $25

Thursday, June 29

Kid’s AM Camp

Mixed Media: Clothespin Patriotic Wreath

10:00 am – 1:00 pm

Ages 8+ // $35

Kid’s PM Camp

PYOP: Fireworks mug or bowl

2:00- 4:00 pm

Ages 6+ // $25

Friday, June 30

Kid’s AM Camp

Clay: Paint clay from Monday + 1 bisque item

10:00 am – 1:00 pm

Ages 8+ // $35

Kid’s PM Camp

Clay: Heart American Flag Wall Hanging

2:00- 4:00 pm

Ages 6+ // $25