Welcome to Mine By Design Art Studio!

mother'sday

award

Hello May!! We’ve got a ton of fun classes lined up!

Check out some of the Mother’s Day themed classes we’re offering this month!

may

Friday, May 5

Kid’s Glass Class

Create a special glass fused present for Mom or Grandmom

6:00 – 8:00 pm

Ages 8+ // $30

Saturday, May 6

Mother’s Day Special

10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Paint a Mother’s Day present & pay 1/3 price sitting fees & receive 10% off your piece or project.

 

Story Hour
Saturday, May 6    
Book: “The Night Before Mother’s Day”
Craft: Paint a MOM block, I Love You block, or I Love You mug
2:00-3:00 pm
$18
All Ages

 

Sunday, May 7

family

 

senior

Senior Appreciation Day

Tuesday, May 9

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Seniors pay 1/2 price sitting fees

Story Hour

Wednesday, May 10

Book: “The Night Before Mother’s Day”

Craft: Paint a MOM block, I Love You block, or I Love You mug

10:30-11:30 am

$18 // All Ages

wine2

Adult Art Class

Thursday, May 11

Paint a Pair of Wine Glasses

10:30 am- 12:30 pm

$30

Kid’s Night Out

 Friday, May 12

Movie: Finding Dory

Craft: Paint a Fish

Includes: Pizza, movie, craft, drink, & a dessert

Ages 6+ // $30

mobileideas

Children’s Clay Class

Saturday, May 13

12:30-2:00 pm

Ages 6+ // $20

Saturday, May 13

Studio Closing at 3 for private event

Mother’s Day Brunch

Sunday, May 14

mother'sday

Tuesday, May 16

No School Art Camp

AM Session

Glass Project: Beachy Ocean Scene Tile

10:00 am – 1:00 pm // Ages 8+ // $35

Please bring a drink, snack or a lunch

beach1

PM Session

Clay: Seahorse & Seashells

2:00 – 4:00 pm // Ages 6+ // $25

seashorseshells

Mom & Me Handprints 

Wednesday, May 17

Create a Love Grows Here handprint plate

10:30- 11:30 am

Ages newborn+ // $18

handprintplate

Adult Art Class

Thursday, May 18

Clay Leaf Candle Sconce Set

10:30 am – 1:30 pm

$35

claywallscounce

Adult Glass Class BYOB

Friday, May 19

Beachy Ocean Scene Tile or Dish

6:00- 8:30 pm

Ages 16+ to participate in class, Ages 21+ to drink // $35

 

Disney Family Painting Day

Saturday, May 20

Paint a Disney piece, pay 1/2 price sitting fees, & receive 10% off your piece.

10:00 am – 6:00 pm

disney

PJ DAY

Sunday, May 21

Wear your PJ’s & pay 1/2 price sitting fees (adults included!!)

pjday

Senior Appreciation Day

Tuesday, May 23

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Seniors pay 1/2 price sitting fees

senior

 Adult Glass Class

Wednesday, May 24

Beachy Ocean Scene Tile or Dish

10:30 am- 12:30 pm

 $35

 Bring a Friend to Paint Day

Thursday, May 25

Buy 1, Get 1 Free Sitting Fees

Wine About It

Friday, May 26

Show your college ID & receive an extra 10% off your piece or project.

happyhour

Social Media Saturday

Saturday, May 27

Post a pic & tag us and/or write a review on FB & receive 15% off your piece or project.

socialmediasat

Family Fun Day

Sunday, May 28

family

Senior Appreciation Day

Tuesday, May 30

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Seniors pay 1/2 price sitting fees

senior

 Bring a Friend to Paint Day

Wednesday, May 31

Buy 1, Get 1 Free Sitting Fees